Members & Board of Directors

Member Cities

Albert Lea Hinckley Redwood Falls
Alexandria Hoyt Lakes Renville
Austin Hutchinson Rochester
Babbitt International Falls Roseau
Bagley Janesville Rushford
Bemidji La Crescent Sandstone
Benson Lake City St. Charles
Biwabik Le Sueur St. James
Brainerd Litchfield St. Joseph
Breckenridge Little Falls St. Peter
Cloquet Luverne Sartell
Crookston Mankato Slayton
Detroit Lakes Marshall Sleepy Eye
Dodge Center Moorhead Staples
Duluth Morris Thief River Falls
East Grand Forks Moose Lake Two Harbors
Elbow Lake Mountain Iron Tracy
Ely New Ulm Virginia
Eveleth North Mankato Wadena
Fairmont Olivia Waite Park
Fergus Falls Ortonville Warren
Gilbert Owatonna Warroad (email)
Glencoe Park Rapids Waseca
Glenwood (email) Pelican Rapids Wheaton
Grand Marais Plainview Willmar
Grand Rapids Perham Windom
Granite Falls Princeton Winsted
Hawley Red Wing Winona
Worthington

2013-2014 CGMC Board of Directors

President
Randy Wilson, Mayor, City of Glencoe
320.864.5586
rwilson63@hotmail.com

1st Vice President
Heidi Omerza, Councilor, City of Ely
218.365.3224
omerza@frontiernet.net

2nd Vice President
Bob Broeder, Mayor, City of Le Sueur
507.665.3023
r_broeder@msn.com

Secretary
Ron Johnson, Councilmember, City of Bemidji
218.333.3024
rjohnson@lakelandptv.org

Treasurer
Scott Hutchins, Community Services Director, City of Moorhead
218.299.5376
scott.hutchins@ci.moorhead.mn.us

Past President
Bruce Ahlgren, Mayor, City of Cloquet
218.879.3347
bgahlgren@gmail.com