Contact Us

St. Paul Office

Coalition of Greater Minnesota Cities
c/o 525 Park St.
Suite 470
St. Paul, MN 55103

Phone: 651-225-8840
Fax: 651-225-9088
Email: cgmcinfo@flaherty-hood.com

Media Inquiries

Glen Fladeboe, Senior Media Advisor
fladeboe@earthlink.net

CGMC Staff

The Coalition of Greater Minnesota Cities retains Flaherty & Hood, P.A. to represent the CGMC at the Capitol. The CGMC has worked with the attorneys and lobbyists of the firm for over 25 years. The firm employs attorneys, legislative associates, a policy analyst, and communications professionals to fully serve the needs of greater Minnesota cities.

amanda-headshotAmanda Duerr
Lobbyist
acduerr@flaherty-hood.com
651-259-1928
brandon_fitzsimmonsBrandon Fitzsimmons
Attorney
bmfitzsimmons@flaherty-hood.com

651-259-1910
glen_fladeboeGlen Fladeboe
Senior Media Advisor
gdfladeboe@flaherty-hood.com
651-208-3262
tim_flahertyTim Flaherty
Attorney/Lobbyist
tpflaherty@flaherty-hood.com
651-225-8840
tim_flahertyChris Henjum
Policy Analyst
cjhenjum@flaherty-hood.com
651-259-1922
chris_hoodChris Hood
Attorney
cmhood@flaherty-hood.com

651-225-8840
bradley_petersonBradley Peterson
Attorney/Lobbyist
bmpeterson@flaherty-hood.com
651-259-1911
robert_scottRobert Scott
Attorney
rtscott@flaherty-hood.com

651-259-1909
elizabeth_wefelElizabeth Wefel
Attorney/Lobbyist
eawefel@flaherty-hood.com

651-259-1924